Bayside Performing Arts Center Budget Update Community Relations Contact Us Departments District Calendars District Maps LEAP Measure L School Board of Trustees Strategic Plan Superintendent's Page
Achievement and Success Curriculum Gifted and Talented Education Magnet Programs Preschool Programs Special Education Standards Based Reporting The Children's Annex Program Improvement Wellness
Elementary (K-5) Middle (6-8) K-8 School Preschool
Bell Schedules Curriculum Resources District Handbook Emergency Preparedness Education Foundation Forms Health Lunch Menus Finger Printing FAQs PTA Rights and Responsibilities School Library Collections S.P.O.R.T. Student Registration Student Social Responsibility Student Transfers Transitional Kindergarten Transportation What school will my child attend? Common Core Parent Resources 2014 Summer Enrichment
Employment Salary Schedules BTSA
Department Directory

 

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

Name

Title

Call for questions about.....

Cynthia Simms

csimms@smfc.k12.ca.us

Superintendent                               650-312-7348

 

Mary Kay Going

mkgoing@smfc.k12.ca.us

 

Assistant Superintendent
for
Educational Services                 650-312-7236

Student Issues, Strategic Plan, Assessment, Instructional Materials

Molly Barton

mbarton@smfc.k12.ca.us

Assistant Superintendent for    Student Services                            650-312-7341

Special Education, Discipline, Harassment, Community Services, Children's Annex, Community Partnerships, Health Services

Donna Lewis

dlewis@smfc.k12.ca.us

Assistant Superintendent for     Human Resources
650-312-7288

Employment Conditions, Issues Involving Employees, Emergency Preparedness

Laura Phan

lphan@smfc.k12.ca.us

Chief Business Official
650-312-7269

Fiscal Services, Benefits, Facilities & Construction, Technology, Warehouse, Maintenance & Operations, Transportation, Child Nutrition Services

Heather Olsen

holsen@smfc.k12.ca.us

Director of Curriculum and Instruction                                        650-312-7236

Staff Development, Curriculum, Standards

John Bartfield 

jbartfield@smfc.k12.ca.us

Director of Special Education          650-312-7337

Special Education

Steve Mak

smak@smfc.k12.ca.us

Director of Fiscal Services
650-312-7273

Budgets (revenues/ expenditures), Purchases, Facility Use, Warehousing, Child Nutrition, School Impact Fees - Residential remodels only

George Kaufer

gkaufer@smfc.k12.ca.us

Director of Facilities
650-312-7690

Facilities Construction Projects

Sheila Spieller

spieller@smfc.k12.ca.us

Director of Human Resources

 

Human Resources

Richard Benz  

rbenz@smfc.k12.ca.us

Director of Technology
650-312-7281

Data, Voice Video Networks, Information Systems, Hardware/Software Support, Web Sites, A/V, Publications

Pam Bartfield

pbartfield@smfc.k12.ca.us

 

Principal on Special Assignment for Common Core Standards Common Core Standards

Amber Farinha 

afarinha@smfc.k12.ca.us

Coordinator of Enrollment & Communications 
650-312-7345

Enrollment, District Communication, Public Relations & Outreach, Scholarships & Awards

Stephanie Fraumeni

sfraumeni@smfc.k12.ca.us

Principal on Special Assignment for Children's Annex / ASES
650-312-7706

ASES (After School Education and Safety Program), ANNEX (Before-and-After-School Child Care)

Alicia Heneghan

aheneghan@smfc.k12.ca.us

Principal on Special Assignment for Transitional Kindergarten (TK)    650-312-7298 Transitional Kindergarten Program

Beth Littrell

blittrell@smfc.k12.ca.us

Interim Coordinator of BTSA Induction & GATE                      650-312-7259

BTSA Induction program, Intern program, Teacher credentialing support, Gifted &Talented Education (GATE) Program

Karrie Passalacqua

kpassalacqua@smfc.k12.ca.us

Coordinator of Wellness Programs                                    650-312-7298 Wellness Programs, Safe Routes to School

Dawn River

driver@smfc.k12.ca.us

Coordinator of Categorical Programs
650-312-7728

English Language Program, Categorical Programs

Andrew Soliz

asoliz@smfc.k12.ca.us

Administrator of Child Nutrition Services                                           650-312-1968

School Breakfast and Lunch Programs

Cheryl Shrewsbury

cshrewsbury@smfc.k12.ca.us

Principal on Special Assignment for Preschool/Child Development
650-312-7229

Child Development, Kids and Families First, Preschool Programs

Susie Speyer-Boilard

sspeyerboilard@smfc.k12.ca.us

Coordinator of Prevention Services                                         650-312-7340

SARB, MediCal Reimbursement, Student Social Responsibility