Bayside Performing Arts Center Budget Update Community Relations Contact Us Departments District Calendars District Maps LEAP Measure L School Board of Trustees Strategic Plan Superintendent's Page
Achievement and Success Curriculum Gifted and Talented Education Magnet Programs Preschool Programs Special Education Standards Based Reporting The Children's Annex Program Improvement Wellness
Elementary (K-5) Middle (6-8) K-8 School Preschool
Bell Schedules Curriculum Resources District Handbook Emergency Preparedness Education Foundation Forms Health Lunch Menus Finger Printing FAQs PTA Rights and Responsibilities School Library Collections S.P.O.R.T. Student Registration Student Social Responsibility Student Transfers Transitional Kindergarten Transportation What school will my child attend? Common Core Parent Resources 2014 Summer Enrichment
Employment Salary Schedules BTSA
Department Directory

 

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

Name

Title

Call for questions about.....

Cynthia Simms
csimms@smfcsd.net

Superintendent                               650-312-7348

 

Molly Barton
mbarton@smfcsd.net
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services                            
650-312-7341
Special Education, Discipline, Harassment, Community Services, Children's Annex, Community Partnerships, Health Services

Mary Kay Going
mkgoing@smfcsd.net

Assistant Superintendent
for
Educational Services                 650-312-7236

Student Issues, Strategic Plan, Assessment, Instructional Materials

Donna Lewis
dlewis@smfcsd.net

Assistant Superintendent for     Human Resources
650-312-7288

Employment Conditions, Issues Involving Employees, Emergency Preparedness

Laura Phan
lphan@smfcsd.net

Chief Business Official
650-312-7269

Fiscal Services, Benefits, Facilities & Construction, Technology, Warehouse, Maintenance & Operations, Transportation, Child Nutrition Services

John Bartfield
jbartfield@smfcsd.net
Director of Special Education
650-312-7337
Special Education
Denis Guerrero
dguerrero@smfcsd.net
Director of Technology
650-312-7281
Data, Voice Video Networks, Information Systems, Hardware / Software Support, Web Sites, A / V, Publications
Michelle Harmeier
mharmeier@smfcsd.net
Director of Human Resources
650-312-7286
Human Resources
George Kaufer
gkaufer@smfcsd.net
Director of Facilities
650-312-7690
Facilities Construction Projects
Steve Mak
smak@smfcsd.net
Director of Fiscal Services
650-312-7273
Budgets (revenues / expenditures), Purchases, Facility Use, Warehousing, Child Nutrition, School Impact Fees - Residential remodels only

Heather Olsen
holsen@smfcsd.net

Director of Curriculum & Instruction                                      
650-312-7236

Staff Development, Curriculum, Standards

Pam Bartfield
pbartfield@smfcsd.net

Principal on Special Assignment for Common Core Standards
650-312-7252

Common Core Standards

Amber Farinha
afarinha@smfcsd.net

Coordinator of Enrollment & Communications 
650-312-7345

Enrollment, District Communication, Public Relations & Outreach, Scholarships & Awards

Stephanie Fraumeni
sfraumeni@smfcsd.net

Principal on Special Assignment for Children's Annex / ASES
650-312-7706

ASES (After School Education and Safety Program), ANNEX (Before-and-After-School Child Care)

Alicia Heneghan
aheneghan@smfcsd.net

Principal on Special Assignment for Early Literacy
650-312-7298
Reading Recovery Program

Beth Littrell
blittrell@smfcsd.net

Interim Coordinator of BTSA Induction & GATE                      650-312-7259

BTSA Induction program, Intern program, Teacher credentialing support, Gifted &Talented Education (GATE) Program

Karrie Passalacqua
kpassalacqua@smfcsd.net

Coordinator of Wellness Programs                                    650-312-7298 Wellness Programs, Safe Routes to School

Dawn River
driver@smfcsd.net

Coordinator of Categorical Programs
650-312-7728

English Language Program, Categorical Programs

Andrew Soli
asoliz@smfcsd.net

Administrator of Child Nutrition Services                                           650-312-1968

School Breakfast and Lunch Programs

Cheryl Shrewsbury
cshrewsbury@smfcsd.net

Principal on Special Assignment for Preschool / Child Development
650-312-7229

Child Development, Kids and Families First, Preschool Programs

Lynne Moodie
lmoodie@smfcsd.net

Coordinator of Prevention Services                                         650-312-7340

SARB, MediCal Reimbursement, Student Social Responsibility